SENATE

STANDING COMMITTEES

EDUCATION, HEALTH & ENVIRON-MENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Lamorea N. Stanton, Assistant to Chair

Staff: Sara C. Fidler; Stacy M. Goodman; April M. Morton.

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1991 (410) 841-3661, (301) 858-3661 <u>e-mail</u> fax: (410) 841-3957, (301) 858-3957



PAUL G. PINSKY Democrat, District 22, Prince George's County

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3155, (301) 858-3155 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3155 (toll free) e-mail: <u>paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3144, (301) 858-3144



SHIRLEY NATHAN-PULLIAM Democrat, District 44, <u>Baltimore City</u> & <u>Baltimore Ci</u>

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3612, (301) 858-3612 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3612 (toll free) e-mail: <u>shirley.nathan.pulliam@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3613, (301) 858-3613



JASON C. GALLION Republican, District 35, <u>Cecil</u> & <u>Harford</u> Counties James Senate Office Building, Room 414

11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3603, (301) 858-3603 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3603 (toll free) e-mail: jason.gallion@senate.state.md.us fax: (410) 841-3395, (301) 858-3395



RONALD N. YOUNG Democrat, District 3, Frederick & Washington Counties

James Senate Office Building, Room 301 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3575, (301) 858-3575 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3575 (toll free)

e-mail: ronald.young@senate.state.md.us fax: (410) 841-3193, (301) 858-3193

253 East Church St., Suite 100, Frederick, MD 21701 (301) 662-8520

OBIE PATTERSON

Democrat, District 26, Prince George's County

James Senate Office Building, Room 201 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3092, (301) 858-3092 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3092 (toll free) e-mail: <u>obie.patterson@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3410, (301) 858-3410



JOHN D. (JACK) BAILEY Republican, District 29, <u>Calvert & St. Mary's</u>

James Senate Office Building, Room 402 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3673, (301) 858-3673 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3673 (toll free) e-mail: jack.bailey@senate.state.md.us fax: (410) 841-3395, (301) 858-3395





MARY BETH CAROZZA

Republican, District 38C, Wicomico & Worcester

James Senate Office Building, Room 314 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3645, (301) 858-3645 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3645 (toll free) e-mail: <u>marybeth.carozza@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3006, (301) 858-3006



CLARENCE K. LAM, M.D.

Democrat, District 12, Baltimore County & Howard

Miller Senate Office Building, Room 420 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3653, (301) 858-3653 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3653 (toll free) e-mail: <u>clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3850, (301) 858-3850

BRYAN W. SIMONAIRE Republican, District 31, Anne Arundel County

James Senate Office Building, Room 320 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3658, (301) 858-3658 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3658 (toll free) e-mail: <u>bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3586, (301) 858-3586



CHERYL C. KAGAN Democrat, District 17, Montgomery County

James Senate Office Building, Room 203 11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 841-3134, (301) 858-3134 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3134 (toll free) e-mail: <u>cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us</u> fax: (410) 841-3665, (301) 858-3665